Staff Roster

                                        Main Number (510) 233-2141 

Greater Richmond Interfaith Program Staff List & Consultants
First Name Last Name Phone Ext Email Title/Dept
Kathleen Sullivan 302 ksullivan@gripcommunity.org Executive Director
Nicole Jones 320 njones@gripcommunity.org Executive Assitant
Katherine Bacher 318/321 kbacher@gripcommunity.org Child Care Coordinator (8 years)
Sally Vilaysack 303 svilaysack@gripcommunity.org Families in Transition Program Specialist
Tanya Brown 304 tbrown@gripcommunity.org IT Director
Darrell Robinson drobinson@gripcommunity.org Residential Property Manager
Robert Scotlan 307/309 rscotlan@gripcommunity.org Finance Dept (Contract)
Tammy Willis 307/309 twillis@gripcommunity>org Finance Dept
James Harris 310 jharris@gripcommunity.org Lead Cook
Manusiu (Siu) Laulea 323 mlauelea@gripcommunity.org Family Housing Program Manager (9)
Lori Robertson 317 lrobertson@gripcommunity.org Family Shelter Resident Counselor (19)
Teisa (Mae) Fihaki 317 tfihahi@gripcommunity.org Resident Counselor (3years)
Asya Lawrence 315 alawrence@gripcommunity.org Resident Counselor (8 years)
Velma Smith 317 vsmith@gripcommunity.org Resident Counselor
Stan Byias 317 sbyias@gripcommunity.org Resident Counselor (5 years)
Alicia Mann 317 amann@gripcommunity.org Resident Counselor (1 month)
Richard Daniels 317 rdaniels@gripcommunity.org Relief Resident Counselor
Gloria Adkins 310 gadkins@gripcommunity.org Relief Resident Counselor
Louis Burrell 310 lburrell@gripcommunity.org Souper Center Manager (19 years)
Diane Moore 310 dmoore1@gripcommunity.org Weekend Cook/Relief Cook
Reggie Wyatt 310 rwyatt@gripcommunity.org On-Call Relief Cook
George Huddleston 310 ghuddleston@gripcommunity.org Janitor  Part Time  (9 years)
Paul Crippen 310 pcrippen@gripcommunity.org Janitor  (Full Time)
 Contesa  Tate  311  ctate@gripcommunity.org  Care Center Director