Staff Roster

                                        (510) 233-2141 

Arthur J. Hatchett
Executive Director
Extension 302
ajhatchett@gripcommunity.org 
Toni Lawrence
Executive Assistant
Extension 320
tlawrence@gripcommunity.org

Delphine Smith
Finance Assistant

Extension 307
dsmith@gripcommunity.org
Siu Laulea  Extension 324
mlaulea@gripcommunity.org 
Lynna Magnuso                    Case Manager  Extension 315
lmagnuson@gripcommunity.org
Katherine Bacher
Children’s Program
Extension 321
Sally Vilaysack
Families in Transition Coordinator
Extension 311
WCCUSD cell #510-932-9418
Louis Burrell 
Facilities Manager
Extension 310
lburrell@gripcommunity.org 
Diane Holmes, Tyrell Clay Souper Center Cooks Extension 324
Robert Scotland Extension 307
Family Housing Staff  

Extension 317

Reception  
info@gripcommunity.org
Volunteer Coordinator  
volunteer@gripcommunity.org