Staff Roster

                                        (510) 233-2141 

Kathleen Sullivan
Executive Director
Extension 302
ksullivan@gripcommunity.org 
Nicole Jones
Executive Assistant
Extension 320
njones@gripcommunity.org

Tammy Willis
Finance Department

Extension 307
twillis@gripcommunity.org
Siu Laulea  Extension 324
mlaulea@gripcommunity.org 
Asya Lawrence                   Interim Case Manager  Extension 315
alawrence@gripcommunity.org
Katherine Bacher
Children’s Program
Extension 321
Sally Vilaysack
Families in Transition Coordinator
Extension 311
WCCUSD cell #510-932-9418
Louis Burrell
Facilities Manager
Extension 310
lburrell@gripcommunity.org 
James Harris

 Souper Center Cook

Extension 324
Robert Scotland Extension 307
Family Housing Staff  

Extension 317

Reception info@gripcommunity.org
Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@gripcommunity.org